Was It Just Me?

I woke up bright and early yesterday to write a mind-blowing, amazing, change-your-life blog post. Alas, WordPress was not working! I tried various computers and various internet browsers with no success. Of course, today I see no evidence that WordPress was actually down yesterday. No memo, no apology, nada. Was it just me? No one else was affected?

Anyway, I don’t feel comfortable using my work computer (although that is exactly what I am doing now), so regular blogging will resume tomorrow at 10 am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Was It Just Me?

  1. Kimia Kline says:

    lol. clean house is *totally* a sign of broken computer šŸ™‚ hilarious.

Leave a Reply

