Friday Fun: Fall Outfits for Toddlers

It’s been a long week. I could have written a deep, informative, hard-hitting analysis of some parenting issue or other, but honestly I just didn’t feel like it. So I went shopping instead! đŸ™‚

I know it’s still 90 degrees outside, but I just love fall clothes. It’s never to early to prepare! I created an outfit for both girls and boys, which was fun because I never get to shop for boy’s clothes.

Fall Outfit for Toddler Boys

Fall Outfit for Toddler Girl

When I saw the flannel over a white shirt, I was taken straight back to 1995! How could I resist? And as for the purple Chucks, it was like they were reading my mind. Miss L loves purple, so those are definitely coming home with us!

This entry was posted in Clothing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Fun: Fall Outfits for Toddlers

  1. Anne says:

    Those Converse sneakers are so cute! I had no idea they made them for toddlers. Have to get a pair for my boy!

    • Aren’t they adorable? I can’t wait to buy a pair! Miss L needs her feet measured first, which is always an ordeal, because I’m pretty sure she’s gone up at least half a size.

  2. Ces says:

    i love shopping for my little one. the clothes are so cute

    http://momdaughterstyle.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

